Police Department

Police Department

The New Florence Police Department has an authorized strength of 3 full-time sworn officers and 6 part-time sworn officers.

Mission Statement

To safeguard freedom by preserving life and property, protecting the constitutional rights of individuals, maintaining order and encouraging respect for the rule of law by the proper enforcement thereof.


Airianna Brewer
Chief of Police

Email - Not monitored 24/7

217 South Main Street
PO Box 70
New Florence, MO 63363

Phone: (573) 835-1111
Emergency: 911

Dispatch (non-emergency)
Phone: (573) 564-3378

Municipal Court
Phone: (573) 835-2186
Fax: (573) 835-2104

About the Chief

Chief Brewer was named Chief of Police on April 21, 2022. Brewer has been with the New Florence Police Department since 2019 and brings over 21 years of experience to the position.

She began her law enforcement career in 2001 with the City of Ladue Police Department, St. Louis, Missouri and earned a Bachelor's of Science in Criminal Justice from Walden University, Minnesota.